LP ‘A Modest Proposal’ – RBD 0100

Album information

A Modest Proposal are: Ludwig Adriaansen: keyboards; Ton Coolen: guitar & Chapman stick; Nicolet Theunissen: vocals; Bert van de Grift: keyboards & percussion.

All songs on this LP created by A Modest Proposal (Except ‘Hamna’: Lyrics by Niek Hoorweg & AMP). Produced by Lasika Panyigay, Rutger van Straaten & AMP. Recorded at ‘T Zwembad/Nagual Amsterdam by Eduard Lampe & Pim Oostdijk. Mixed at the ‘Tempel Nijmegen. Cover Painting: Ed Bark, Lay-out & Logo: Marc. Photo’s Jeanine Theunissen.

Thanks to: Bernard, Edwin, Felix, Frank, Henk-Jan, Ingrid, Peter, tante Toos & and all others who showed confidence. Special thanks to: Mrs. J. van de Grift, STOA: Raadgevend buro voor de kunsten, Andreas Arti BV. Copyrights Rosebud Records, Nijmegen, the Netherlands, Okt’1986

Other information

A few copies are still available. If you are interested, send a message .
Posts about the LP A Modest Proposal will appear eventually at:



Note: Soundcloud shows the songs in reverse order.


Extra for everyone who bought the LP in advance: